free immersion | Freedive Earth

free immersion

Competition date: 
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 05 to Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 14
Competition country: 
Competition date: 
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 08 to Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 08
Competition country: 
Competition date: 
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 12 to Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 11
Competition country: 
Competition date: 
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 19 to Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 19
Competition country: 
Competition date: 
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 09 to Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 06
Competition country: