The Philippines | Freedive Earth

The Philippines

Training country: 
Training date: 
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 11 to Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 11
Training country: 
Training date: 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 11 to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 11
Competition date: 
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 19 to Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 05
Competition country: 
Training country: 
Training date: 
Thursday, February 4, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, February 9, 2016 (All day)
Training country: 
Training date: 
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 18 to Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 18